Mikael

Michael Fogelberg
CEO
Del av ledningsgruppen
michael.fogelberg@24storage.com

Maria-Akrans

Maria Åkrans
CFO
Del av ledningsgruppen
maria.akrans@24storage.com

david-coupez-3

David Coupez
VP Sales, marketing, systems
Del av ledningsgruppen
david.coupez@24storage.com

Mikael

Michael Fogelberg
CEO
michael.fogelberg@24storage.com

Maria-Akrans

Maria Åkrans
CFO
maria.akrans@24storage.com

Claes-Moberg

Clas Moberg
VP Real Estate
Del av ledningsgruppen
clas.moberg@24storage.com

Mats-Steijner

Mats Steijner
COO
mats.steijner@24storage.com

Jim-Forsell

Jim Forsell
Head of IT
jim.forsell@24storage.com

Sofie-Abrahamsson

Sofie Abrahamsson
Head of Product and Brand
sofie.abrahamsson@24storage.com

L-O-Ryden

L-O Rydén
District Manager Göteborg
l-o.ryden@24storage.com

Johan-Forssman

Johan Forssman
Business Controller
johan.forssman@24storage.com

Stefan-Nilsson

Stefan Nilsson
Head of Real Estate
stefan.nilsson@24storage.com

Mats-Steijner

Mats Steijner
COO
mats.steijner@24storage.com

mikael-kamali-bw-4

Mikael Kamali
Project Controller
mikael.kamali@24storage.com

Julle Sundell

Julle Sundell
Facility Manager
julle.sundell@24storage.com

jamal-hanon-quadrant

Jamel Hanon
Controller
jamel.hanon@24storage.com

Jim-Forsell

Jim Forsell
Head of IT
jim.forsell@24storage.com

Sofie-Abrahamsson

Sofie Abrahamsson
Commercial Manager
sofie.abrahamsson@24storage.com

Sven-Hjartmyr

Sven Hjärtmyr
Real Estate Manager
sven.hjartmyr@24storage.com

Claes-Moberg

Clas Moberg
Senior Project Manager
clas.moberg@24storage.com

L-O-Ryden

L-O Rydén
District Manager
l-o.ryden@24storage.com

Johan-Forssman

Johan Forssman
Business Controller
johan.forssman@24storage.com

mikael-kamali-bw-4

Mikael Kamali
Project Controller
mikael.kamali@24storage.com

Sandra-Andersson

Sandra Andersson
Office Manager
sandra.andersson@24storage.com