Mikael

Michael Fogelberg
CEO
Del av ledningsgruppen
michael.fogelberg@24storage.com

generic-avatar-female

Sara Heiner Asplund
CFO
Del av ledningsgruppen
sara.heiner.asplund@24storage.com

david-coupez-3

David Coupez
COO
Del av ledningsgruppen
david.coupez@24storage.com

Mikael

Michael Fogelberg
CEO
michael.fogelberg@24storage.com

generic-avatar-female

Sara Heiner Asplund
CFO
sara.heiner.asplund@24storage.com

Claes-Moberg

Clas Moberg
VP Construction and Maintenance
Del av ledningsgruppen
clas.moberg@24storage.com

kjell-berggren-quadrant

Kjell Berggren
VP Real Estate Development
Del av ledningsgruppen
kjell.berggren@24storage.com

Jim-Forsell

Jim Forsell
Head of IT
jim.forsell@24storage.com

Sofie-Abrahamsson

Sofie Abrahamsson
Head of Product and Brand
sofie.abrahamsson@24storage.com

L-O-Ryden

L-O Rydén
District Manager Göteborg
l-o.ryden@24storage.com

Johan-Forssman

Johan Forssman
Business Controller
johan.forssman@24storage.com

david-coupez-3

David Coupez
COO
Del av ledningsgruppen
david.coupez@24storage.com

Claes-Moberg

Clas Moberg
VP Construction and Maintenance
Del av ledningsgruppen
clas.moberg@24storage.com

mikael-kamali-bw-4

Mikael Kamali
Real Estate Controller
mikael.kamali@24storage.com

Julle Sundell

Julle Sundell
Facility Manager
julle.sundell@24storage.com

jamal-hanon-quadrant

Jamel Hanon
Controller
jamel.hanon@24storage.com

kjell-berggren-quadrant

Kjell Berggren
VP Real Estate Development
Del av ledningsgruppen
kjell.berggren@24storage.com

Jim-Forsell

Jim Forsell
Head of IT
jim.forsell@24storage.com

Sofie-Abrahamsson

Sofie Abrahamsson
Head of Product and Brand
sofie.abrahamsson@24storage.com

L-O-Ryden

L-O Rydén
District Manager
l-o.ryden@24storage.com

Johan-Forssman

Johan Forssman
Business Controller
johan.forssman@24storage.com

mikael-kamali-bw-4

Mikael Kamali
Real Estate Controller
mikael.kamali@24storage.com

Julle Sundell

Julle Sundell
Facility Manager
julle.sundell@24storage.com

jamal-hanon-quadrant

Jamel Hanon
Controller
jamel.hanon@24storage.com